Family Service Worker Names and Contact Information
Trabajadoras de Servicios Familiares y su informacion de contacto

Child Development & Little Ducklings (Palmers Hill, Franklin Commons, Lathon Wider, Westover)
Phone 203-323-5944
Stephanie Alfano ext. 124- stephaniealfano@clcstamford.org

School Readiness (William Pitt, Lockwood and Maple Room 11)
Phone 203-967-6960
Jill Banks ext. 225 - jillbanks@clcstamford.org
Tamara Joseph ext. 227 tamarajoseph@clcstamford.org (English/Haitian Creole)
Lenguaje Español:
Jessie Bonilla ext. 224- jessiebonilla@clcstamford.org
Jackie Jimenez ext. 225 - jacquelinejimenez@clcstamford.org

Head Start and Early Head Start (Maple Avenue, 72 Franklin Street)
Phone 203-989-0090
Kari Gutierrez - karigutierrez@clcstamford.org
Lenguaje Español:
Jeniffer Cerezo ext. 304 - jeniffercerezo@clcstamford.org
Maria Flores ext. 401 - mariaflores@clcstamford.org (Early Head Start, 72 Franklin Street)