fbpx

Contact a Lawmaker

Head Start

Would you like your voice to be heard in support of Early Childhood Education in Connecticut?
If so, find contact information for state lawmakers below.

CT House of Representatives

Rep. Matt Blumenthal,  matt.blumenthal@cga.ct.gov
Rep. Kimberly Fiorello
kimberly.fiorello@housegop.ct.gov
Rep. Daniel Fox
Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov
Rep. David Michel
David.Michel@cga.ct.gov

Rep. Corey Paris
Corey.paris@cga.ct.gov

Rep. Caroline Simmons
caroline.simmons@cga.ct.gov

CT State Senate

Senator Patricia Billie Miller

Office of Early Childhood

Beth Bye
(860) 500-4413

CT Education Committee

Senator Doug McCrory, Co-Chair
douglas.mccrory@cga.ct.gov

Rep. Robert Sanchez, Co-Chair
Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov